Term Dates

The tables below show the term dates and staff-training (INSET) days for the current academic year. For dates of important school events over the year, see the Calendar.

School closes afternoon of: School re-opens on:
Autumn Thursday 6th September 2018
Half Term Thursday 25th October 2018 Monday 5th November 2018
Christmas Friday 21st December 2018 Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term Friday 15th February 2019 Monday 25th February 2019
Easter Thursday 5th April 2019 Tuesday 23rd April 2019
May Day Friday 3rd May 2019 Tuesday 7th May 2019
Half Term Friday 24th May 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019
Summer Wednesday 23rd July 2019
INSET Days (2017-2018)
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Wednesday 5th September 2018
Friday 26th October 2018
Monday 3rd December 2018
Wednesday 24th July 2019

August 2018

MTWTFWE
1234
67891011
131415161718
202122232425
2728293031 

View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories